Training and Consultation Services (TaC)

Educational Specialists are available to provide technical assistance and professional development in presentation, interpretation and implementation of all phases of the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) by designing professional development and providing technical support to improve educational results for all children to ensure the effectiveness of special education programs and services.

These services are subsidized by IDEA Component II Funds.


Training and Consultation (TaC) Brochure

IU9 Request for Professional Development


Services of the Training and Consultation (TaC) Team:


Additional Services and Support Include:

Contacts

Brett Lasko

Secondary Transition, Interagency Coordinator, SPDG, P2G

814-887-5512 ext. 206

blasko@iu9.org


Nicole Meyer

MTSS- Behavior, Math, Inclusive Practices/LRE

814-887-5512 ext. 209

nmeyer@iu9.org


Susie Nussbaum

MTSS- Reading/Writing, Inclusive Practices/LRE

814-887-5512 ext. 203

snussbaum@iu9.org


Janine Sauers

Autism

814-887-5512 ext. 435

jsauers@iu9.org


Ken Sutter

MTSS- Behavior, Autism

814-887-5512 ext. 315

ksutter@iu9.org


Kara Vollmer

Autism, BrainSTEPS, LRE, Assistive Technology, Family Engagement

814-887-5512 ext. 204

kvollmer@iu9.org

Transition Books

CamElkSnglePgs1819.pdf
PotterSnglePgs1819.pdf
McKeanSnglePgs1819.pdf

If having a problem viewing, downloading and printing book, try and reload the webpage.